The Eric Merchant Team

Eric Merchant and his team of licensed agents have the experience, professionalism, and resources you need to find the right property, be it residential or recreational.

The Eric Merchant team has decades of experience and the resources to go above and beyond to deliver results and success to our clients. We pride ourselves on our expertise, accountability, promptness, and accuracy.

The Eric Merchant Teams stands ready to lend their expertise to help you find that perfect piece of paradise.

Bert Blake
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x748
(636) 359-2378
bblake@trophypa.com

Contact

Charlie Cagle
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x738
(636) 234-6268
ccagle@trophypa.com

Contact

Danielle Fox
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x746
(636) 487-1229
dfox@trophypa.com

Contact

Serena Huntebrinker
Residential Specialist

(855) 573-5263 x731
(636) 485-0810
Shuntebrinker@trophypa.com

Contact

Barry Love
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x719
(314) 280-7851
blove@trophypa.com

Contact

Wes Love
Land & Home Specialist - MO

(855) 573-5263 x712
(636) 459-0928
wlove@trophypa.com

Contact

Maggie LaRowe
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x733
(636) 544-3662
mlarowe@trophypa.com

Contact

Eric Merchant
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x730
(314) 541-1218
Emerchant@trophypa.com

Contact

David Messner
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263
(314) 630-1004
Dmessner@trophypa.com

Contact

Aaron Stock
Real Estate Consultant

(855) 573-5263 x720
(314) 265-0370
astock@trophypa.com

Contact